Image of the Day – 161

What a great way to bring up a child…

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

9 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    auntykill said,

    On top of the unspeakable cruelty to animals they also practice child abuse!

  2. 2

    nebhunting said,

    No, sorry I can’t see any child abuse going on quite the opposite in fact, the child is riding a pony so lucky kid I would say, why do you crazed lot have to resort to this sort of tatic, you have my pity for your sheltered life.

  3. 3

    auntykill said,

    That’s very kind of you, though I really don’t need your pity thanks. Save it for the animals.

  4. 4

    auntiecon said,

    Nebhunting, one wonders what sort of mind you have not to see that this sort of behaviour denoting disrespect for animals, is just not the right way to bring up children. One can only feel sorry for someone who can’t expand his mind further than a tradition that has it’s foundation 200 years ago. You should look to yourself before you criticise others for leading a shelterd life. You clearly need to come into the 21st century.

  5. 5

    nebhunting said,

    Dear Auntie, I thought I was in the 21st Century but of course you will know better, so you don’t agree with tradition as I think you will find the Britan is full of it, from changing of the Gaurds to the House of Commons, The Royal Family to Badminton Horse Trials, that is why tiurists like coming to the UK because of tradition but perhaps you are the sort to sell Great Britan down to the highest bidder, er have you ever thought of emmigrating, I will chip in to a one way ticket for you, bye

  6. 6

    auntykill said,

    Which Auntie are you wanting rid of? Either way I think you should save your cash up and get some private spelling tuition.

  7. 7

    nebhunting said,

    If I had some spare cash I would get a new keyboard as that is where the problem is, Well of course the one who could do with a one way ticket to Mongolia would be you of course, bye


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment